VIDYARAHMI FIRST GRADE COLLEGE, SAVANOOR

Courses Offered:

1. B.COM

2. B.A

3. B.C.A.

STAFF DETAILS


Dr. Narayana Moorthy K
M.A., M.Phil., PhD., NET
Principal
9449590036
knmoorthy@vidyarashmi.in

Dr. Rajalakshmi Shetty
MBA., M.Com., PhD
Dept. of Commerce
9448501780
raj@vidyarashmi.in


Sheshagiri M
M.A., M.Phil., B.Ed.
Dept. of Kannada
9449387164
smookamale@vidyarashmi.in

Prathibha S
M.A., M.Ed.
Dept. of History
8762524358
pratibha@vidyarashmi.in

Venkatramana Naik N
M.A., B.Ed.
Dept. of Political Science
9740946463
vnaik@vidyarashmi.in

Suma S
M.A., B.Ed., M.Com., KSET
Dept. of Economics
9741378845
ss82@vidyarashmi.in


Niranjan V
M.Com.
Dept. of Commerce
9611940579
nv97@vidyarashmi.in

Jyothi P
M.A.
Dept. of English
7483095197
jyothi@vidyarashmi.in


Ashwini K
M.Com.
Dept. of Commerce
9632478739
kkashwini@vidyarashmi.in

Nireeshma N Suvarna
M.Com., KSET
Dept. of Commerce
9148657640
nnsuvarna@vidyarashmi.in


Poornima P
B.A., M.P.Ed.
Dept. of Physical Education
9663580116
poornima@vidyarashmi.in

Kiranachandra Rai B
M.A., M.Phil., pursuing PhD
Dept. of Political Science
9591890731
kiran@vidyarashmi.in


Lokesha
M.A., B.Ed.
Dept. of History
9740642396
lkulal@vidyarashmi.in


Shivaprasad K R
M.Com.
Dept. of Commerce
9663669717
sp92@vidyarashmi.in


Nithesh Kumar K
M.Com.
Dept. of Commerce
8105128283
nk97@vidyarashmi.in

CONTACT

ADDRESS:

VIDYAGANGOTHRI, SAVANOOR 574202, PUTTUR TALUK , D.K.

CONTACT NUMBER:

9449590036 (PRINCIPAL), 6361131491(OFFICE), 9686364475 (ADMINISTRATOR)